Introducing myself as a Software and Web Developer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

steemit-intro.PNG
Hello Steemit, my name is Fasasi Faiz. I never thought i would be able to muster the courage to be able to write this but here i am. I got to find out about Steemit by @geesunge.

I'm a software and web developer with over 5 years of experience who likes to design and program things on the desktop, mobile and web. I've been fascinated by technology ever since i was a kid. I get a thrill and a sense of accomplishment every time i create something and see it in action.

Oh and I'm also a handsome cookie :) Check my innocent face out.

Don't mind my ugly face.....lols

I graduated from Computer Science at Ladoke Akintola University of Technology(http://lautech.edu.ng/) and love anything that has to do with programming and Web Development. Well anything with technology i should say. I try to involve myself with technology as a whole telling people about it and trying to get them know that it's fun to do so they should get on board. Girls especially feel it's a male dominated field so they get intimidated But NO NO NO it's not. Anyone can do it. So girls, get your geek on :)

Anyway. I love Programming and i know to a very reasonable extent languages like html5, css3, javascript, jQuery, .NET, ASP.NET, php, sql, c++ and a bit of python.

Check me out at (https://fasasifaiz.com.ng) for an eye catching overview of my work.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit fam. I hope to see more posts and blogs from you soon.
Peace ✌

Thanks buddy

You are welcomeBro. Glad to have someone with such profile here. Looking forward to seeing more of your post.

What a nice introductory post. I personally love it. You are welcome to Steemit.

I really love the write. Many people are saying that the future is going to be in hands of the software and developers. Though we are waiting anyway but never forget the network engineers and others because there must be a machine were the software will be running. Thank you!

That's true bro. Hoping for the best.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks! Will check it out

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @phaheez to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43