My name is Gertrhude Pulutan, and i am happy blogging in steemit!

It was 2 days ago when one of my classmate @johnisaac shared a quick overview of blogging. He told me that he is part of the blogging community called steemit. I never heard of it before and even blogging is not so familiar to me. Further discussion, @johnisaac told me that it was just a plain writing content and sharing photos in videos. I was thought of a platform that is the same with facebook?

29550620_1861950000776820_408135715_n.jpg
It's me, a young blogger and a muscian. I am very fortunate to have here in steemit together with my classmates and friends.

Because of curiosity, i further investigate about this platform called steemit. Until i was invited by @johnisaac to meet his "tito" to discussed us further about steemit because he is the one leading the group in Negros under @steemph.negros. @bobiecayao mentoring us for few days until we finally understood how the steemit system works and he taught us the proper formatting, the proper writing and the use of photos and etc. And so, i finally have my account and the first thing we did was, we walked through to our account and familiarize the tools and etc.

After that, we are now ready to write and post our first ever article which is introducing our self. Introducing our self is somehow letting others know about us or maybe a brief background of us. So this is my introduction post and i will be sharing to you more about myself.

29550379_1861949904110163_150637909_n.jpg
These are the people whom encouraged me to blog, they are ahead of me for a day but here i come....

My name is Gerthrhude Pulutan, a kind of name that is not s easy to pronounce but its cool. I am a senior high student and studying at Mabinay Natinal High School. I am young at heart but i can do whatever big guy can do. I am a musician where i can play any music instrument except flute. I am good in guitar, bass guitar, piano and drums. This is my talent that i can proud of. I can't sing but i can play with the singer, in fact we just created a band name "Blog Horizon". Where the member of this band are all my classmates and also they are blogging here in steemit.

While enjoying the life of being a teenager, there are some challenges that i need to overcome. Financial problems, family problems, friends problems and love life...these are the things that seriously challenged me to succeed. But then, these challenges gives me strength to moving and doing good with my studies until such time that i can get what ever goals i have in life. I am strong and firmed in my goal. Study is my first priority but i am very open-minded to whatever opportunity come along my way, im just positive.

When i am graduated in senior high, i maybe pursuing my goal to become a seafarer. I wish that steemit is my steeping stone to start reaching my goal.

Our newly created band for steemit, we "the blog horizon".

I am proud and happy that we just discovered our talents with people having the same interest with me. All member of the band are my classmates, we have this special talents to share with you.

We will be sharing to you our very first cover, we will be uploading it in youtube and after that, we will transfer or embed it in steemit so you can have it to watch.

map.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit 🌷🙋


Welcome to Steemit @pgertrhud!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

WARNING! The comment below by @marlon23 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit pgertrhud. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: The Truth About Affiliate Marketing

Congratulations @pgertrhud, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to this great platform

Welcome kabayan.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens [Here!!!]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36