Hello, Steemians! I'm so happy, 'cause today I found my peeps...

Good to meet my fellow Entrepreneurs, Early Adopters, Outside-the-Boxers, Rebels and Pioneers,

I am a Creative Entrepreneur always looking for a Brave New World because that's where there is a level playing field. A new digital world is like a new America being discovered, y'know. Of course you know, that's why you're here. To suffer the slings and arrows of Beta mode in hopes of outrageous fortune.

I currently distribute a new nanotechnology, am writing a book about the trials and tribulations of going from zero to hero, (at this point I'm somewhere between zero and hero) and am also a Voice-over Artist. So use me! Seriously, Steemit, hit me up, I'll do VO for you.

Feel free to reach out, my 'steemed colleagues. Let me know what you have going on and I'll help how I can. 

I'm interested in bitcoin, crypto, open source, share economies, new technology, liberation, free speech and all things that transcend old paradigms.

You can find me at petertahoe.com or on social media by my name.  

Let's get some Steem!

(Cue Peter Gabriel song "Steam")


Sort:  

A great man is hard on himself; a small man is hard on others.

Congratulations @petertahoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Steem ahead!

How long can you (comfortably) go without checking your emails or texts? How do you feel about that?

Interesting post. Well done :)

Welcome Peter! I too am interested new technology, I am a 3D design and printing dork. Follow me, I am sure you will find what I will be doing of interest.

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @petertahoe! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85