Introduction: Awesome Content Fall/Winter Schedule!

Hello Steemians!

Following my last introduction post, this is my fall/winter schedule --daily quality content guaranteed!
PM Steemit 1.jpg


Monday: Nzectamal: The first War (Fiction)
Enroute your Legend (inspiration)

Tuesday: Supergirl (Tvseries review)
The Gifted (Tvseries review)

Wed: The Flash (Tvseries review)
Legends of Tomorrow (TvSeries review)

Thursday: Random Thoughts (Inspiration Contemplation)
Let's Talk Tech! (Technology)

Friday: Nzectamal: The First War
Arrow (TvSeries review)

Saturday: Poem of the Week (Poetry)
Inhumans (TvSeries review)

Sunday: The Wands: Paradox (Fiction)
Burning thoughts (Romance Relationships)

Follow me @petermarie to keep abreast of episodes.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We're glad you've joined us. I'm sure you will find that this is a great community worth investing your time and energy into.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks a lot! 👍👌

Nice to have you here, @petermarie

Thanks very much! It's good to be here

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome to Steemit!

Great to know more about you from your introduction. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

You welcome @petermarie to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Thanks Gabriel. I will keep this in mind! :)

@petermarie Its very interesting info.. Fantastic post keep it up.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @petermarie I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50