A Humble Introduction :)

Tiger Sherpa Roar.JPG

Thank you, Universe!
I love You!
I am Alive!

Hello, my name is Peter Lange. I am. I recently turned 21 years old but spiritually... I don't know, I have been called an "old soul" but we'll find out when I fall off the edge (laughter) (I laugh like a jolly Rodger out of One Piece). I enjoy creating, I am on the writing and performance side of poetry, film, music. I started playing and making music in middle school, began writing poetry and playing in the theater in high school, and recently began working on and in film. It has been an amazing journey and I believe it will continue to excite me till my last breathe and if it doesn't, something will.

I have recently began venturing as a full time student, artist, and entrepreneur. Hellomrlange is my "brand" but I'm just living life and those who choose to will join along. I'm learning so much in school and life right now. The funny part is that i'm still only in South Florida. Don't get me wrong there is plenty to experience in South Florida, however, I've never been out the country. There are whole worlds and cultures out there that I can experience and explore. There is so much to love for.

I love art! And all its forms! Art is being, I am completely captivated and taken by the energy that flows through all of us. This creative energy is notably seen through our artists, athletes, crafters, and creators. Now more than ever, do I truly feel that we are simply the beacons and channels of the universe. With the energy we've been given we can do great and magnificent things, however, gruesome and awesome as well. Uncle Ben was correct, "with great power comes great responsibility".

So what's your ability?
Share with me. Learn with me. Grow with me.
I will be sharing, learning, and growing with you.

Live, Love, NowTYU.JPG

Thank you, for reading :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @peterlange upvote :D

Thank you, for the warm welcome!

Hey Peter! Really enjoyed your post, especially the part about being beacons and channels of the universe!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!

It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-wednesday-3-21-18-new-steemians-to-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too where you can win a Steem Power Delegation by helping us find other new Steemians like yourself!. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@mikepm74/fresh-five-curation-for-delegation-issue-1-with-our-first-three-delegation-rewards

Welcome to Steem!

Hello Peter @peterlange. Nice to see you here, a very optimistic post!

Balance and positivity is the way. Einstein asked "is the Universe a friendly place?"

Welcome to steemit @peterlange. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

hi and welcome,you can join our team if you want https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here
https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/74uzsc-steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

welcome to steemit my friend. Steemit enables you to earn cryptocurrency by creating content, curating it, mining, trading and even just by holding two of its three currencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50