Kiwi Permanent Traveler Video Guy Dollar Vigilante

Freelance Podcast Producer, Anarchist, Technoshaman: Currently living in various locations in Mexico. I create the content for The Dollar Vigilante and Anarchast among others... If you see a video on those channels, Jeff Berwick recorded it, I edited, did sound work, added graphics and published it!

I was mining Bitcoin on graphics cards in 2013 and have traded on crypto exchanges frequently. I have a keen interest in the future decentralized and distributed platforms that offer freedoms the world has yet to fully realize the implications of.

I have been living the permanent traveler lifestyle for 18 months, I have visited Acapulco, San Cristobal, Guatemala City, Quetzaltenango, San Miguel De Allende, Guanjuato, Patzcuaro and Mexico City. 

Highlights of my travels include, 4 months in the Osho Ashram in Pune, India, camping out in Greenland, spending 10 days driving right around Iceland, GOGBOT in Holland, the millennium party The Gathering 99-2000 in NZ, riding on the roof of a bus in Nepal, walking down from the Matterhorn in Switzerland, visiting the produce market in San Cristobal...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42