Hello World

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings from Bulgaria you wonderful decentralized pseudo-anonymous world.

I believe the future is here and is our only way to earn the Planet back.

Ethereum's technology has setup a generative milestone in this quest. What is to happen is too hard to predict as the change happens so quickly. Exciting times ahead.

Few projects I am interested in :

https://www.cardanohub.org : Guys claiming to be building the next generation of a block-chain based computer based on their own Proof of Stake algorithm.

Sphere.social : Overtaking facebook via decentralization ! ( can register using my ref link: https://sphere.social/?ref_code=slinw7qtpyh8) There have been other attempts at doing so, and I believe there will be many more - anyone can give a suggestion ?

Oh, also I am a software engineer by profession, doing everything I can to spend as much time in the mountains as possible. I play some dope ass drum and bass from time to time too https://www.mixcloud.com/peception/spring-tech-2017

Sort:  

Awesome to have you onboard! I run the @steemitbc community. You're welcome to join. Always nice to have a fellow junglist around!

I spend a lot of time in the mountains too, digging for gems, taking pictures, etc. Check out @derekrichardson for some incredible mountain hikes.

Here's a welcome to Steemit upvote and re-steem.

Greetings dude ! junglist massive

hello @petareth and welcome!

this is a great place with a great community

hello and thanks ! I've always wanted to explore Croatia - only been to Zagreb and I loved it.

it is not far away from your country.. :)

Congratulations @petareth, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55