Hi, I am anyone from Turkey :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My nickname is pessoa ( i love mystery). I'm 20 and still student. I am living in Turkey - I love Turkey-

sillouette-buyer-persona-300x300.jpg

Firstly sorry my bad english, I try to improve my english. I want to share what I like on this blog. I dont know, art, food, memories, about my country, experiences...

*I am sure you will enjoy my mother's food (turkish traditional food).

Maybe you can give me an idea by commenting and ask what you want to learn about me.

Sort:  

Welcome and here is a complete steemit guide it will help you to grow your earnings and followers

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

Merhaba @pessoa hosgeldiniz.

Steemit'te yeni oldugunuzdan hakkinda bilmeniz gerekenleri bu paylasimlarda bulabilirsiniz.
Turkce Steemit kullanim rehberi
Turkce Kullanim kilavuzu
Steemit'i Tanima Rehberi Serisi
TAG-Spam cezasi almama icin bilinmesi gerekenler
Plagiarism icerik hirsizligi cezasi almamak icin bilinmesi gerekenler
Kimlik hirsizligi
Spam Yorumlar

Bu yazilari okumanizda fayda var.
Ayrica Steemit Turkiye discord kanalina uye olarak akliniza takilan sorulari iletebilir ve diger arkadaslarla tanisabilirsiniz.

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Hello Mysterious Turkey man! Tell me what art do you like, What is your favorite traditional dish, and maybe, where in Turkey you reside?

Thanks for your comment. I like all kinds of arts. My favorite traditional dish is Iskender Kebab and I am living Bursa.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @pessoa
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01