HELLO STEEMIANS

Hello steemians,am so delighted to be in your midst ,i will be glad to explore this awesome community with your effort by
showing me the things i need to know since am new here ...Every effort will be deeply appreciated.....
About Me....
I am an adminstrator,a crypto consultant,crypto trader,I teach and mentor people the in and out of cryptocurrency investment , am a husband , brother,friend and a dad .

Perry 20170616_135750.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem Community @perrybtcgroup! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Perrybtcgroup . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello @perrybtcgroup and welcome to steemit! I am sure you will enjoy here and had a great time, as learning is a never ending process you will enjoy your stay here as here is so much to learn from what others share and we will learn from what you share. I am really looking forward to see more post from you and you can get in touch with me @danish.siddiqui in case you have any issue. Best Of luck Friend... Have a Great Day... :)

Welcome to Steemit @perrybtcgroup! :c)

Having such a stong crypto background, I am sure that you'll fit right in.

Even so, an important first step will be choosing and developing your personal brand. That is how you start to attract meaningful followers. :c)

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27