You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Mind of a Reluctant Cam Girl, and How Steemit Could Change My Life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

A great post, thanks for being brave enough to share. You seem like a very genuine lady with a great energy, but it looks like many of these guys have been akin to leeches (energy leeches). I'm certainly no prude and have lived a fairly wild life myself but some of these guys are an embarrassment to my sex. Any negativity that you feel is a reflection on them and not yourself, I suppose in a way they are a mirror to a society that has lost it's way and fallen from grace and that's disturbing in itself. Good on you, stay true and you'll do great here .. welcome to Steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support :) The negativity, maybe they don't even view it that way. They might just think it's fine, or normal. I don't know. I know not everyone has the same experience as I have had, nor does it make everyone feel the way it has made me feel. It does feel better to get it out though <3

No problem, happy to support :) .. I suppose the negativity that you feel after camming is related to how these particular guys make you feel and as such is a reflection of their negative and delusional perception of women. If a woman feels happy doing it and with no such negativity that's fine and power to them. I think the difference is that some are cam girls and some are girls that cam .. if that makes sense :)

makes perfect sense. that is a great way to put it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54