INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians, it's a good evening here in port harcourt Nigeria. It's my first post here in the steemit network and I will let you know a few things about myself.
20180213_190011.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by a friend "the pioneer of two million Whales project" @victoravwerosuo.
My name is Peculiar Ogwu. I'm from a family of four(4). I study Microbiology in the university of Port Harcourt Nigeria. I'm an extrovert /tailoring is my hobby and I'll be blogging about health related issues. I hope you find my blog interesting.

Why Am I interested in Health generally?

Most people are carefree about their health ranging from personal hygiene to air pollution air borne diseases and unclean water. Therefore they they allow their systems to fight disease-causing genes why they could totally abstain from at least 90% of these diseases.

What they don't know is that after much time fighting with bacteria and germs the whole white blood cells becomes weak and they don't take vitamins to boost the cell thus not knowing the effect of weak white blood cells . White blood cells fight against bacteria and diseases in the body.

SUMMARY

If you are a human here in steemit. "Did I just say human?" Yes of course because there are robots here lol. So if you are a human you should follow me and get daily tips from my blog to stay alive and healthy because there can always be a better way of staying alive.
Thank God for the 2 million Whales project, it has brought me to steemit.
steemit_wallpaper.jpg

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY
@2Million_Whales_project

#Blog
#Vote
#Post
#Earn

20180213_185905.jpg

#SteemitAlltheWay
unnamed (2).gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Peculiar. I look forward to your educational posts. Im also a health nut but in regards to what we eat and do to maintain our health. So look forward to learning more about environmental concerns you have have.
As I am also fairly new to steemit myself I am looking to build up my own follower base. Feel free to check out my blog, where I talk about health related topics.
I am also giving away all of the steem dollars I earn from each post at random, through a learn and earn initiative to provide valuable education as well as build my own following.
Feel free to check out my last 2 posts, learn something and enter the giveaway to earn some steem!

Oh that's lovely! I'm following you already, I hope you follow back. Thanks also for all your support, wishing to hear from you soonest. @focusfit

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post!

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash
For a chance to get into two new cryptocurrency’s for free early on.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.

Glad you joined Steemit, Peculiar! Thanks to your friend as well. Looking forward to your health-related posts :) We are in the same boat.

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75