You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

Welcome to Steemit Peculiar. I look forward to your educational posts. Im also a health nut but in regards to what we eat and do to maintain our health. So look forward to learning more about environmental concerns you have have.
As I am also fairly new to steemit myself I am looking to build up my own follower base. Feel free to check out my blog, where I talk about health related topics.
I am also giving away all of the steem dollars I earn from each post at random, through a learn and earn initiative to provide valuable education as well as build my own following.
Feel free to check out my last 2 posts, learn something and enter the giveaway to earn some steem!

Sort:  

Oh that's lovely! I'm following you already, I hope you follow back. Thanks also for all your support, wishing to hear from you soonest. @focusfit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19