You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi fellow Steemians ! Im Naz and this is my first post <3

Welcome to Steemit too then !! Im glad that you reached out and sharing about yourself.
I am very fond of music , arts and culture and i have been for a long time.

I hope to see some great post form you too ;)
I love paris too and id love some pictures from there ... Its always magical to think of being there
Great that you are into Bitcoin and id love to follow you ...

thanks again

Sort:  

Oh thank you for your kind feedback and words ! and great advises you have here. I should record a live music session in Paris :) or post photos from here. What music are you fond of? and arts? I look forward to hearing more from you and supporting your next posts. Have a nice evening. Peace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53