My name is Penuska and my follower is @penuskag

imagen.JPG

Hello everyone in this great community, my name is Penuska Gómez, I live in Venezuela Edo Anzoátegui, I am 28 years old and despite enrolling in Steemit since last year I had not published anything, and today I am encouraged to do so since I see that it is a way to earn money that as we know much by country situation, it is difficult to cope and so to help me financially, I work with Insurance for 4 years which I like a lot and from there I know my friend @gmaktub that was the one who told me about This and I found it quite interesting and educational, because through my publications that I will do, I will expand my knowledge and that will help me stimulate my creativity and my desire to write something that I do not get much jaja.

imagen 2.JPG

I am married for 1 year, I live with my mother and we have a dog called dandy, I like to prepare sweets, eat pizza, ice cream and share with my family, I would like to travel to Europe and know its culture, food among other things that

Steemit I will achieve it.
Until the next publication.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @penuskag. Yes this is a great community.

Hello, welcome to steemit and enjoy! i like your post so i will keep in touch with you :)

Hello on steem!)

Nice to meet you @penuskag🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
I follow you!

Hola @penuskag, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4537 2961 4063 8447
5248 2567 1712 4737
7258 3067 6571 2577
6838 2514 1855 4539

Congratulations @penuskag! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76