What do you think about my acapella?

Hi there, I'm Damilare (you can call me Dammy). I am a music lover and singer from Nigeria.

This isn't the first time I'm here, but it's the first time I'm making an acapella video and I would love to improve on it.

I know there must be people with a better experience who can tell me things I need to do to improve.

The video is below:

If you find my mistakes, please point them out. I love you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @penthespian! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome here Penthespian:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

I'm already following you :)

great one bro. I'm also from nigeria. I'm now following you. I am a Christian Writer, feel free to follow me if you want @kingsley-clement

I followed you

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Me like! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now so I am sending you some love. Have an upvote and keep on steeming!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

You are welcome bro.

whoa, this is pretty cool, bro. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41