Hello friends! Welcome to my blog!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! My name is Ksenia. I joined steemit.com in March 2018, and just now decided to write this post. I would be grateful for any comments, suggestions and advice for beginners.
I live in Moscow and work as a graphic designer and illustrator for Microstock. I draw vector cliparts and sell them on the sites of Shutterstock, Creativemarket .
Screenshot_92.jpg
I spent my childhood in Kamchatka. This is one of the best places in the world. I recommend at least once to go there.
P9240091.JPG
Now I live in Moscow, and I really love this city!
But perhaps retirement I will meet somewhere in the sun, for example, in Barcelona)
![Screenshot_93.jpg]
In this blog I will show you my work, my project #one-day-one-quote
Screenshot_93.jpg
Now I have a new hobby - creating my own fonts, I hope you will be interested.1.jpg
If you find a mistake in my English - smile, please😆This is not my native language.
I hope you liked my post and give me a follow!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi welcome to Steemit community good luck dude

Thank you!


Welcome to Steemit @peliken!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

@peliken Welcome to STEEM community

thank you!

Welcome @peliken! Cac di la? Hey your english is pretty good!

Here's a protip for being a better contributor to Steemit: The most interesting thing is to tell your story about your experiences in life. Stories of...

  • Times you fell in love
  • Times you lost love
  • Times you moved or traveled to a new place 
  • Times you were in danger or almost died
  • Times you were lost 
  • Times you were angry or happy
  • Times you visited a beautiful place
  • Times you had heard great music

On Steemit you'll see a lot of content with people repeating and rehashing other people's ideas and concepts - this is boring! The most interesting thing is always your own stories.

 

thanks for the advice!

I suggest you to read this posthttps://steemit.com/steemit/@ayerz/3-insane-but-true-things-about-steemit
You can learn something for sure on that post! Have a great day

Many thanks!

Крутые работы!

Шрифт вообще стиль :)
А шрифты кстати вы в какой-то платной\бесплатной программе создаете? А то мне удавалось только платные (и довольно прилично стоящие) найти...(

спасибо! Шрифты собираю в плагине для иллюстратора Fontself, он платный, но вполне себе доступный

Спасибо! Действительно недорого :)

@peliken ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Привет! Приятно познакомиться) Крутые шрифты!!! Я закончила шрифтовой курс у Захаровой, но пока ничего не выдала((( Надеюсь у меня все впереди)

Привет, спасибо! Приятно взаимно) Конечно, впереди! Процесс увлекательный очень, а после курса должно быть проще.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72