Hello everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Bart and I've already been an actively posting member for 15 days! It is a half of the month, so its a great time to finally say: Hi everyone!!

I found Steemit when looking for cryptocurrencies to invest my savings. At first, I only wanted to be an investor, but I could not help myself to write short articles once I fully discovered what this is all about and how awesome features it has. To be honest, I have always wanted to have a blog, I even had one - but no one was reading it! :D

Here though, it seems to be easier to catch attention so I started posting daily. I keep learning and improving my content and I only write about things I am passionate about.
int4.jpg

Who am I and what do I like?

I am 26 years old, I come from beautiful Poland and I professionally answer phone calls :D
I work in a technical help desk office, based in UK, where I help merchants to use or fix their credit card machines.

terminal.jpg
I am interested in : daily news, business, travelling, history, international relations, politics, photography, movie making, editing, inspiring books and movies, Bible, Spanish language, USA, board games and like everyone else: new technologies.

I plan to enroll in an university course this year, but I do not know what to choose, there is too much stuff I would love to learn!

Recently I've started a Youtube channel where I make reports on events I attend but I only have one video yet, so I am not going to promote it :). Most of the content I have made so far was in Polish but it is going to change. I am going to have an interview with a Chinese pastor Bob Fu later this month. If you don't know him, I highly recommend to read his autobiography called "God's double agent". My review of this book you will shortly see on my Steemit so stay tuned! ;)

Thanks everyone for an incredible 2 weeks on Steemit, God bless you all!

int1.jpg

int5.jpg

POLISH VERSION

Mam na imię Bartek i jestem aktywnym uczestnikiem już od 15 dni!
Jest to już pół miesiąca a więc świetna okazja do tego aby się oficjalnie przywitać.

Natknąłem się na Steemit podczas poszukiwań kryptowalut w których mógłbym ulokować swoje oszczędności. Początkowo nie zamierzałem być aktywnym członkiem tej społeczności, ale nie mogłem się powstrzymać od pisania więc zacząłem "płodzić" krótkie atykuły jak tylko odkryłem o co w tym wszystkim chodzi. Zawsze chciałem prowadzić bloga, raz nawet miałem, lecz nikt go nie czytał :D

Tutaj wydaje się to trochę łatwiejsze aby zaciekawić publikę więc pisałem każdego dnia. Ciągle się uczę i próbuję udoskonalać swoje treści. Dalej na przykład mam problem aby po nagłówku zrobić przerwę :D (2x enter nie działa).
Piszę tylko o rzeczach które mnie interesują.

Kim jestem i co lubię?

Mam 26 lat i pochodzę ze Śląska a zawodowo odbieram telefony w UK ^^ Pracuję w dziale obsługi technicznej terminali płatniczych gdzie staram się pomagać przedsiębiorcom w ich problemach z terminalami.
terminal.jpg
Interesuje się: wiadomściami ze świata, biznesem, polityką, podróżami, historią, relacjami międzynarodowymi, fotografią, tworzeniem filmów, inspirującymi książkami w tym Biblią, językiem hiszpańskim, Stanam Zjednoczonymi, grami planszowymi w tym Szachy i jak prawie wszyscy tutaj: nowymi technologiami.

Planuję zapisać się w tym roku na studia w Manchesterze, ale mam problem z wyborem kierunku. Jest zdecydowanie zbyt dużo przedmiotów które chcialbym zgłębić!

Nie tak dawno zacząłem prowadzić kanał na Youtubie na którym relacjonuję wydarzenia na których się pojawiam. Jako iż mam dopiero jeden filmik to nie będę go promował :) Tworzę głównie po polsku, ale też po angielsku, w zależności od publiki do której chcę dotrzeć. W krótcę będę przeprowadzał wywiad ze znanym na całym świecie pastorem Bobem Fu. Jeśli jeszcze go nie znacie to polecam Wam przeczytać jego autobiograficzną książkę "Podwójny Agent Boga". W krótce pojawi się post dotyczący tej książki więc zapraszam do obserwowania :)

Dziękuje wszystkim za te wspaniałe 2 tygodnie na Steemit. Niech Was Bóg błogosławi!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hello my friend! Welcome to steemit world, I hope you realize your goal in this huge community, but to reach your dream you have to know well that you have to work hard to get it.


Welcome to Steem @pelbonek.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89