An Intro : Come to My Place

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit Users😊

image mirabilis jalapa or four o'clock flower, one of my favourite flowers


You can call me RT but not Artist😊 I create this account last week and finally got approval on October 11th, it took 5 days before I got the approval notification from Steemit.inc.

I joined steemit because I heard about it from @cicisaja while drinking coffee at her shop, she told me how to get an account and what can I do on Steemit. Well.. I don't have self-picture but I put the picture of a place that I like it so much.

I love flowers and animals, but I don't have any at my home because I have no time to take care of it, but you can find cat's equill in my bag😊 in case I meet stray cats anywhere I go.

I am not here for money, I have enough for my life, alone. But I want to learn about this platform, because I am a bit curious when seeing @cicisaja spends hours here and always have nice story to tell. So, I am here to explore the world of Steemit. I don't have facebook, instagram or any other social media account. Steemit is my first social media account.

imagefound this turtles at my friend's yard, I might be slow like them but I am tough


So.. if any of you read this post, feel free to tell me what should I do and how to be a good steemian. I'd like to try anything that possible to learn and grow. What's the best community to join? Aahh.. I think I need to read the FAQ first but couldn't help myself to start my first post. I hope I can add some value to this platform.. but I have no Clue how to do that too😊

Thank you for stopping by and Please support my journey on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi there, pehteem, you're welcome. I think you'll enjoy in steemit. All the best.

Thank you @wasuk... I heard that many people leaving steemit and I just joined, have no clue what's going on and thanks for the warm welcome👐

Welcome to Steemit @pehteem!

Here are my few advises to you:

  • Never upvote anything before 15 minutes has passed.
  • Try to be in the first 10 upvoters bunch.
  • Upvote wisely, do not waste your resources.
  • Comment on peoples posts and do it wisely, again do not waste your resources.
  • Post your own blog posts, once a day is good but at least once a week.

Read the FAQ and every bit of info you can get here.

Thank you @insaneworks.. I'll do the advises and thank you so much for the delegation😊 now I need to learn from cici and dipo about how to choose the good post to upvote or comments😆 doesn't want to waste my RC on bots comment

Wise advises! Steem on. :)

BTW, look how fast your rep is growing. Only yesterday it was 25, now it's 29!

I think a whale or orcas doing that for me 😊 I saw my post in a hit list .. thanks to anyone who has write a comment on my post. What's important about reputation if you are powerless😉 thank you so much

Welcome pehteem!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello RT, glad to see you here.. hahaha, do you really love our shop till you made it as your profile pic.. LOL, hope that you'll find anything you like here and ask me anything and you know where to find me. WElcome and Have Fun!

Thank you @cicisaja... what do you think about my intro? Have I wrote a good one😊 what's the best community to join in?

funny and common one, you're not writing the shocking one.. and I think you'd better learn from @dipoabasch too... he's a good writer when he wrote his own post... hey.. don't share your passkey to anyone, it's confidential, just let me know if you need any help.. oke?

😂😂😂 he told me to give you my passkey in case I have trouble in posting and can share the story I want to post through your wa or email.. what do you think should I write next?

Write anything you like.. single foto and 200 words of course 😉 anyway.. I think you should join the pifc.. you can help yourself and help other too... don't you have any problem with your RC?

What is RC? Haven't got any trobs since yesterday.. where are you? I need the coffee.. now

Now you know what is RC 😂😂😂 have a good sleep from steemit for a while 😂 though I saw someone delegating 10 sp for you for a week

Jiiaahhh.. dia masuk sini juga, mau ngapain bro.. jualan kopi apa alpukat 😂😂😂 kena juga sama jualannya si cici😊 ya dah.. have fun aja, selamat bergabung.. sama2 tak berdaya kita

Hello @dipoabasch... hehehe, pinjam judul warung elu yee.. gw cuman pengen nyobain aja.. apa siy saik ye sampe bini lu cengar cengir sendiri dan serius banget nulis... lhaa elu disini juga rupanya. Tapi nggak pernah lihat lu nulis😂 cici juga yaa yg ngerjain?

pakee aja bro... asal nggak jualan manusia aja lu dimari.. hahaha, udah.. kagak usah kebanyakan bahasa inggris, nulis pake bahasa betawi aja lu.. hahahaha, kok elu kagak bisa ngevote yaa.. kosong gitu voting power lu.. mudah2an masih bisa posting 4 kali sehari.. coba aja, biar cepat berisi nih akun dan jadi bisa bantuin ngevote gw juga.. hahaha

Tenang bro... gw coba semua dah, ntar kalau gw nggak sempet, lu aja yg posting.. passwordnya gw wa yee😂

ke bini gw aja bro.. gw mah mana sanggup ngurus 2 akun, sebiji aja gw pengen nyerah... bisa ngeposting seminggu sekali atawa 2 kali aja udah lumayan gw mah. lu coba aja postingan sampai 4 kali sehari

Posting apaan gw 4 kali sehari... kalah dung minum obat yg cuma 3 kali sehari.. apa gw posting foto2 doang kali yeee?

Ya jangan juga bro... posting yg kocak2cdengan gaya lu yg biasa aja.. kagak usah yg serius2.. udah banyak yg serius dan ngaco juga di steemit ini... kita bagian nyantai aje dah

Iyee bro.. tadi gw coba posting lagi.. ehh yg baca cuman bini lo😂 gak serius siy, latihan aja gw daripada nggak ada kerjaan. Lu sakit gigi beberan?

Congratulations @pehteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Welcome to Steemit @pehteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @pehteem.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @pehteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I add my welcome with the others! @cicisaja speaks highly of you so I will take her advice and follow you and vote for you and hope you will continue here on Steemit!

Thank you so much @donna-metcalfe 😊 nice to meet you and I will do my best to keep steeming and get to know others better... well I think you know cici is a good pace maker and I am ready to manage my time for steemit.

Good. I heard about your RC problem, how frustrating! But you'll be on track with that. You are not the only one trying to figure out how the new system works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66