Introducing My Young Self At Steemit "This Is Me!"

Hello to all of the people around the Steemit platform. I don't know what is Steemit all about but, my uncle @michaelcabiles would like to let me know all about what he called blockchain and Steem and how could it help me in the near future but first of all, I would like to introduce myself.


My Profile Pic At FB


I am Mary Anne Felice Cabiles. I am 12 years old and living in Bulacan, Philippines. I am living with my father, my youngest sister, my grandparents. My mum is working as an English teacher in Thailand and we haven't seen her for 4 years now but, we are always talking and calling up each other using Facebook messenger for free so we have a lot of time talking. I am in a grade 6 student but actually, I am a grade 7 student now if I didn't stop studying last 2 years ago because of some problems that my uncle doesn't want me to share here.

I like reading books and I like Korean boybands and I really really like them very much. My uncle @michaelcabiles told me that he would like to help me with my financial needs and Steemit would help me reach my goals in the future. My uncle told me then that all the amounts that I would be having here would be taken to the bank soon when I got some amounts in my account. I would also like to help my grandparents because if it wasn't for them, I would not be here beside them and they always there for me and not just for me, they are there with my little sister and my father to take care of us because when my mum flew to Thailand, there were lots of misunderstandings happened and she had been in a life where she couldn't find money to send us. Thank you to my grandparents who're there still helping us in our needs and I also would like to thank my uncle @michaelcabiles and my aunt @hannanuh for helping me to correctly write my introduction post.

I promise to my family that and especially to my grandparents that I would always be a responsible daughter for my parents and a very helpful and kind granddaughter for my grandparents. I also want to promise them that I will be a good student at school and I will give all that I've got to have high scores at school.

Written by: Mafie Cabiles a.k.a. @peachbaby and edited by my uncle @michaelcabies and my aunt @hannanuh

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @peachbaby! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @peachbaby!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you very much!

@peachbaby

Voted this post @0.03$ .

I Am A Curator WHo Gives Free Potential Votes For Followers.

Just Follow For Free Votes For Your Future Posts.

Welcome Peachbaby! Greetings from @steemph.bulacan xx.

Thank you ate o kuya? hehehe. @steemph.bulacan

The leader @enjieneer is an ATE. The one who wrote these comments is a kuya. Well if you need anything let us know. We'd like to help the newer members get acquainted. However we do have a simple requirement. The requirement is pretty easy, just use #steemph as one of your tags. Good luck on your journey xx.

Ok, po ate at kuya! Hehe. Sabi rin po ng tito ko na si @michaelcabiles gamitin ko daw po ung #steemph na tag. Thank you po ulet!

Thanks for the offer @enjieneer for my niece. It would be a big help for her. And I notice on our system that @steemph.bulacan is using our eSteemapp and I would like to take this opportuniy to say thank you. :D
Steem On, guys! :D

Nice first blog entry! Keep writing, it's so nice from your uncle to introduce you to this great platform (:

Do you already have any exact ideas about what you are going to post? Any kind of post series perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

Hi ! @peachbaby, & Welcome to the steemit community. #KeepItUp #Steemian :)

Always be a good girl and a responsible child. I will help you on your journey here at Steemit. Welcome to your uncle's world! :D

Opo, magiging matino po ako dito, hehehe. Salamat po Tito!


Welcome to Steem @peachbaby.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80