Steemit....Civilizational Project

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, First, I introduce myself, I am Engineer peacegeneration, an engineer in the computer science, and I have a pre-intermediate level in English, excuse me if there are errors in the articles that I will publish through this platform.  I am very excited to join this platform, which differ as usual on the Internet, and through what I have seen, will have a great success in the near future, and this is for the following five reasons (05), as I think:

 1-creativity: 

The philosophy of this platform is to encourage all that is new, by giving it a great importance in the payment process. In order to give new blood to the topics that browsed on the web, and to expel the boredom that we are experiencing and we notice the recurrence, for ease of cutting / pasting. 2- Content Quality: In the interest of each member of this platform, to receive his creative idea of the acceptance of the largest possible number of readers of his article, which is surrounded by all the necessary information, correct and valid, which adds to the idea of a sophisticated and coordinated.

 3-time is precious:

 For every effort, of course, it is not like YouTube or Facebook. Most people spend their time with the latter for a few money, while the big benefit comes back to them. This is certainly not fair, but unfair to their members, and sometimes at no cost, conversely, steemit reward each one of them his creative idea and her quality.

 4- Development of the human community: 

By encouraging its members to come up with high-quality creative ideas, steemit gives another feature: comments, not those trivial comments. but comments that sense to the content, be critical of it, and all this In a civilized form, it develops the strength of communication between members and strengthens the bonds between them, and this is because even the comments have a price, is not that beautiful, everything is different in steemit. 

5-Peace:

 I think peace is an inevitable result of a society that has developed its creative abilities and discussed them in a civilized framework, in the midst of different civilizations and cultures, and learned through this platform how to accept the other opinion. 

Thank you for voting for me and flow me….  

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt,

You may want to try the following STEEM Blockchain tools:

SteemWhales - this shows your account value and will graphically display your progress.

https://steemwhales.com/?p=2905&s=total&hl=peacegeneration

steemd - Allows you to monitor your account's interaction with the STEEM blockchain

https://steemd.com/@peacegeneration

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you for helping me....

Welcome to Steemit @peacegeneration :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

WELCOME TO OUR STEEMIT FAMILY! AWESOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! CHEERS

Thank you for following me,you encourage me with your post for my first steps in this platform.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

You are welcome, great start, anyone read your post feels that words have great meaning...Yes Steemit is just as you said

Thank you for this sweet post...

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

yes !!!! i'am enjoying, thank you......

Welcome @peacegeneration to Steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Please follow me @hanggiang
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14