Introduction story

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello SteemIters!

I'm glad to write the first, since I become a part of SteemIt, article for this big community! Now I want to write small text about me.

At first, I don`t know English very well and writing essays isn't much better, and, if you see a mistake, tell me about it.

My name is Dmitriy, I am 17 years old.

My Motherland - Russia, and I live in her capital - Moscow. Two months ago I finished my school - lyceum “Vtoraya schkola” (this translated as “Second school”) and some time ago enrolled in MIPT(Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology) to program Radio Engineering and Management Systems.

School, which I finished, - the best school I ever seen. Explain why: at first, we have another atmosphere between teacher and student: tutors are recruited with great thoroughly and school becoming second home; second reason is direction of lyceum: it is physico-mathematical direction and for development interest in this did wonderful projects. Third reason, for me, is our class: at start learning school organize for us special lesson with psychologist.

The class in which I learned wasn't just a meeting on time. It was and remains friendly team, that each year visits estates of famous people. We together traveled on and researched the Solovetsky Islands, lake Baikal, helped the museum in Kommunarka (place, dedicated to the victims of the shootings in the hit polygon). We all participated in big count of competitions(Olympiads) (math, phys, history, Russian language, biology(!), ecology(!) and other). I became a winner of all-Russian Olympiad in Economics, participate in all-Russian Olympiads in Physics and Mathematics.

From Baikal

Except math and phys, also in interest of me are programming(I`m trying to develop sites), fiction book, photography and working with wood(I have wooden crafts).

From Baikal too

I think it's all now I wanted to say. Now in Russia is night, but in the morning I`ll be ready to reply all your questions!


With best regards, Dmitriy.

Sort:  

Your English is better than my Russian! Should be "writing essays", "see a mistake". You have an excellent grasp of the language and write better than a lot of people who are native to English. Kick Ass!

I use LanguageTool and Google.Translate to check some difficult places.
Thank you for comment!

Welcome to the community!

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

A man who has committed a mistake and doesn't correct it is committing another mistake.

Excellent post!

What was the BEST KISS of your entire life?

It may be sound strange, but I never kissed in my entire life.)

Congratulations @pda11111! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @pda11111! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72