What keeps me awake all night and wakes me up early? #myIntro #mylife #FirstPoststeemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians, great to be here with you. Before I answer that Title Question let me tell you about myself. I'm a Computer Science student in my 3rd year BE. I'm 19 and I'v got multiple interests from watching Sci-fi to Animated movies, VFX to Animation, Programming to Cyber security, Speed reading to learning new Memory Techniques, reading Self-Help books to listening Audio books, Learning languages, Financial education, Exercises, Graphics, 3D and many many more. 

Yea, they are a lot, its kind of odd if someone asks me what I like. Of course I'm a Multipotentilite and also an Introvert

I love jogging, working out ( well sometimes ;)), watching TED videos, touch typing, Linux, FOSS , Quora, rarely sketching, making graphics. But I'm here for something more...

I'v been on every single social networking platform like Facebook, Twitter, Slack, Gitter, you name it in search of people who share common interests like I do. I wasn't successful in finding at least one. Slowly I settled down and started to accept the reality. I want to get the thoughts in my mind out so I found a way called "Blogging". Yea, you guessed it I already have a blog and it isn't popular yet. There were not many people visiting it :( because all the fake and unworthy content blocked the useful ones. But deep inside I know that everything I write might be useful to someone at some point in their life. 

I found steemit and realized that there is a place where worthy content will for sure get its place. Here I am and now my mind is blowing up with Ideas. I want to soon start about my experiences, about things I love, things I think might be useful and almost everything that is amazing in the whole world.

But wait why should we listen to you? What makes you trust worthy? you may ask. I totally agree with you because that's the truth and even I don't have anything right now to convince you. But I ask you one thing is there anything you loose if you just give it a try? I can give you my word that everything I write about will make you think in a different way make you a better person. I believe that life teaches a lot more than age and experience.

I want to share about websites, interesting topics, latest trends, software, books, productivity techniques, life experiences and a lot more. Ow, yea I know you are super excited and so am I. Let me give you a sneak peek of whats it all gona be like...

Every time I look back into my past I feel something that was always with  me.It exist from a long time before I was born. It made everything in my favour, I never noticed it until I came to know about it. It control’s us, grows with us, surrounds us every single moment. It is a great FORCE  that we all never noticed. It moulds us in the way we are supposed to be  in the future. Anything is possible with it. 

Thanks for checking out!! let me know what you think ... wana know more about something? feel free to ask ;) 

Wana get in touch? 

Twitter

Facebook

Telegram

Linkedin


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Good luck here

Hello pavangudiwada! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.


Welcome to Steem @pavangudiwada.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @pavangudiwada!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3113 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

@pavangudiwada, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Greeting @pavangudiwada! It's nice to see you here!

Congratulations @pavangudiwada! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62