Hello steemit family !

Hello steemit family,

It's been almost 2 months since my friend @paulcoman told me about this new platform. I always wanted to start a blog for travel and fitness, 5 minutes later I created my steemit account, so here I am writing my first article introducing myself to this beautiful community.

IMG_20170503_123714_056.jpg

I'm Paul,I'm 33 years old currently living in Romania and working in the IT industry.I love to travel the world ,take pictures ,make memories,meet new people and experience new cultures. I am also a fitness enthusiast, i love working out ,and I doesn't feel right if I miss a couple of days not hitting the gym.

This picture was taken yesterday by my good friend @georgian in the beautiful island of Thassos in Greece.

IMG_3136.JPG

I will use steemit to share my experiences with you..so if you want to join my journey around the world and my fitness lifestyle make sure to follow my account,I will write articles about my travels,fitness and nutrition information and much more..

If it's something you want me to write about be sure to leave me a comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome!
Great to have you around. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

Thanks for the advice !!!

Welcome to Steem @paulsteem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Glad to see you Paulsteem I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you 😎

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thanks !! Nice to meet you too !!

Welcome to Steemit @paulsteem, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto? Click aquí para ir al grupo de Discord donde hablamos de steemit y criptomonedas

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project? Click here, go to group discord where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency

votes.png

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this social network and in your life! You can count on me for what you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88