Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians

I'm Paul from Nigeria, I'm a keyboardist, drummer, student studying microbiology.

Got know about steemit on a friend's whatsapp status

What to expect on my steemit blog

-Articles on science.

-Motivational articles

-Articles on education

-Articles on building better relationships

-Articles on finance

Also I will be featuring fashion experts , poets and talented writers on my blog.

Articles about important happenings will also be here on my blog.

I really believe this is a platform to reach people and youths as I have always wanted, to build a network of powerful people across the globe I am happy that steemit is a platform that can afford me that opportunity.

I'll contribute to steemit by
-creating tutorials for newbies
-creating valuable content that attracts others to join steemit

Schedule of uploading
Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays( this might increase when on holidays)

Don't miss out on this
Follow and get updated anything time I post an article

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @paulobacter, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Congratulations @paulobacter, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38