You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemit community, I'm Noly! A little about me. (Let's trade follows)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hi @noly and welcome to steemit. by the looks of your intro post you will fit in well. there is a big dev community here

Anyway if you have any questions please do let m know, sometimes steemit can be a bit hard to understand.

There are also loads of communitys that you would fit right in with, such as #minnowsupport and #steemitbc that will help you get started. Most of the communities are not held here in steemit at the moment.
Anyway if you need help you will find me on discord https://discordapp.com/invite/JN7Yv7j

Oh try avoid the follow for follow - trust me your feed will get full of stuff you don't want and you will find it hard to curate good posts.

Sort:  

@paulag You know of any good posts about the basics of steemit? I'm trying g to understand voting power, differences between steem power, steem, and steem$, how the earnings are calculated, etc.

Just the basic stuff I suppose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54