Sort:  

Oh my gosh, I can't believe I didn't see this before - I was just looking through my profile to try and become more familiar with things, went to my wallet and saw a reward amount with a link that sent me to this comment thread....I almost forgot I even posted this comment and now I have a reward for it and I had no clue that a thread had developed just from 1 little comment I posted a week ago! I hope I don't seem rude by taking so long to respond to things, I don't even recognise that something new has happened when I log in!!....I'll get the hang of it eventually, just have to keep fumbling my way through until stuff starts to make sense - really keen to have a look at your training course and see if that helps me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34