Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome @patrizius92, I'll try that partiko, i think i saw it at google playstore yesterday

You’re welcome, Partiko is a great and easy way to browse Steem on mobile and create posts.

If you haven’t downloaded it yet, you can do so here by using my link:

Download Partiko
(No worries the link will redirect you to Google Playstore, so you can download it safely)

That way we‘ll both get some extra rewards.

Partiko has a points system, for every upvote/comment/post with the app, you‘ll accumulate those.
You can trade those points into an upvote from @partiko, so you‘ll get steem in return. 😊

If you need any assistance or have questions feel free to let me know.

I'm using it on my Android device :) loving the UI/UX so far, thanks for recommending

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50