You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # *HERE WE GO STEEMIANS THIS IS MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT*

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Wow that's great! I followed you and can't wait to see your 2nd and 3rd posts! It's always great to see somebody from a country that doesn't have many Steemians in it. BURUNDI looks beautiful by the way. Maybe you could teach me some Rundi!

Just a little tip try not to resteem to much, because the more you resteem, the harder it is for people to see your posts and upvote them. I can't wait to see your success on Steemit!

Sort:  

yoo thanks for the advice man,i thought about it,just wanted to give back to the community!I WILL CONSIDER IT.by the way if you were serious about the rundi you can make me a list of words you'd like to know ;)

How about...

Hello
Goodbye
you
me
she
he

That be a decent start! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94