HI

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I am happy that I have been verified.
My name is Edikan Pat, but am always preferred to be called Patosax. Am from Nigeria and i live in uyo city located in Nigeria. I will be 25 come 17th June 2018.
Am this one person that is so much in love with music, actually i studied music in the University(College). Am much into the contemporary music than the classical.
I play a few instrument like the piano, guitar, drum, saxophone and i sing a lot, but major on saxophone and singing.
FB_IMG_1511705366248.jpg
Patosaxx 20171101_104950.jpg
I found out about the site through my friend, thanks to @yhubie and @harryspeed17.
I hope we will have a great time together.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @patosax🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome to Steemit!

I follow you to read us ;)

awesome more musicians I am not but I like to listen I'm sure youll be on #openmic very soon. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

You're welcome on here, do follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56