Patricia Nicole, Here we go!

A Woman who called herself "Miss Independent", yes that's me.
Miss Independent, who wanted to work her way up just to achieve her ambitions in life, yes that's me.
Miss Independent, who wanted to give her best just for his son, yes that's me.
Miss Independent , who wanted to prove everyone who did not believe in her actions, that someday she'll be successful someday, yes that's me.

8.jpg

And Yes, let me tell you a short but brief information about myself:

  1. I am Patricia Nicole Ongkiatco Tan and yes, I'm filipino-chinese but never been to China! HAHAHA
  2. I have a baby boy whose turning 2 this August 9, 2018 and yes, I independently raised him well ALL BY MYSELF (Loud and proud!)
  3. Graduated with Bachelor's degree of Psychology and yes, I worked my ass up just to get this degree.

Now that I have introduced myself, I would just like to let you know who basically motivated me to join steemit despite that I'm no good at writing and yes, she sure did motivated me by saying "do it for Tan-tan" none other than @ysathewriter hHAHAHA ( please see pic below).ysa.jpg
Yup that's her, alam mo naman kung gaano mo ko napabilib sa sarili ko that I can do things , great things actually. let's just keep it short and simple. And Yes, thanks to you nakasali ako sa steemit and i gained lots of friends na pwedeng tumulong sa akin to improve myself.

Getting a steemit account was really worth it, infact nung nawala ko ung steemit password ko, I really got frustrated coz it took me one month to have a steem it account and nawala ko pa. But with the help of @ankarlie and @surpassinggoogle I was able to get another account from steemit and yes, Here I am PRESENT at steemit! Thank you Ankarlie and Terry!

Moving Forward! I'll be posting a lot LIKE A LOT! about

  1. MY TRAVELS WITH MY SON, yes I do travel with my son, may it be in sea or mountain; he was never an excess baggage for me to stop my travels.
    9.jpg
  2. TIPS, yes i give tips about how to save money, how to whiten your skin and etc. so yes, expect a total laughtrip with my Blogs.
  3. MY PERSONAL LIFE, yes I do share a lot about my life as MISS INDEPENDENT and yes expect a total empowerment about this woman that I can share! Naks!
    10.jpg

AND YES! that would be all, Thank you and LEGGO!

pusheen.gif

Sort:  

WELCOME :)

  • Nominated this post to be featured for the Daily Features Posts of @steemitfamilyph - good luck :)

Yes, please tell @ohana I also nominate this post.

Awesome that you see yourself as a strong, independent woman raising your kid to be the best.

I'm impressed as well that you took up Psychology. It's a hard course and are you in HR? The reason I ask because I'm in HR lol

Well looking forward to read about your travels, musings and personal views on matters.

Welcome to Steemit where you unlock your awesomeness.

Hello! Welcome to steemit. Your future blogs seems really promising. Just enjoy interacting with fellow steemians. Never lose your password again! Hang out with @steemitfamilyph often.
Seen a great family I could hang out here and I hope you will as well.

I salute you for raising your son all by yourself. Go girl! Independent ka nga talaga!

Thank you for the warm welcome :) flattered na ako hehe

You're welcome! Will be checking your posts within this week on how active you can be with your blogs and supporting others as well.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you for the warm welcome @donkelly ! i really Appreciate it!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life


Welcome to Steemit @patnicoletans365!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @patnicoletans365! welcome to steemit

Hey there! You were featured on the #82nd edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!

welcome @patnicoletans365 to steemit comunity a lot of success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70