My beginning

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hello everyone

My name is Patrycja. My hobbies are books, pyrography, drawing and photography but very amateur photography. Books are also my job. I am a bookseller.

00DE59CC-874B-4678-AFB8-8D71A3F3371F.jpeg

I will be posting my woodworking, drawings and occasionally some photos here.
I like animals so...maybe I will write something about the animals that live with me and that I take care of.
Maybe there will be something about travels. Big and small travels. I lived in Morocco for a month. I remember this time very nicely.

BDD9CB81-6CA5-4EF9-BC58-7134107D25F2.jpeg

I am happy to be here with you. To join you.
So once again, hello everyone.

Sort:  

Hello there @patipat

Welcome to Steemit!
I'm @mariita52 from Venezuela.
I only speak Spanish but I use a translator.
I invite you to follow @ steemitblog. Visit his latest publication to find out what is most relevant on Steemit.
Thanks for including the #steemit and #steem tags. You can include the #steemexclusive tag if you haven't shared your post on another platform. You will get better visibility based on the first 5 tags you use.
I will leave more tips in your next posts. Happy and long live.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95