INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

IMG_20180110_160646.jpg
Hello Steemians! I am glad to be here. My name is Patience. An undergraduate of Benue State University. I am currently studying accounting!

I was introduced to steemit by @emmyllionaire in one of his #project20k18 outreaches.

I love writing, singing and making new friends. I look forward to sharing my thoughts with this big family.
IMG_20180110_160712.jpg
Special thanks to @vwovwe @ejemai
#Project20millionnaija
#Stach
#Nigeria

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit, I hope to see the best in your upcoming post. I have upvoted and followed you. Try to return so we could worked together in this community.

Thanks @jersoltech
I have followed you too

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks a lot!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @patience2k18 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Hi @patience2k18 weolcome to steemit world, since now a follow you to see your post!

Thanks a lot.

Thanks alot for all the upvotes! I feel welcomed!!

Finally. I am glad you decided to come. You will like it here! Welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44