Lets start (introduceyourself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Laugh to see
See to sing,
Take a lot of talk,
Do not just show me this.
This is a popular song in our society, sang Ayub Bachchu.

This song has many similarities in our social life. All of us want to see our smile face. Nobody wants to see the pain inside the chest. So today I have not seen the face.

What will be the look of the face
If the inside is black then
Tell me what to do with smile
If the heart wounds.
My words, my actions
Tell me everything I have
Who am I? What is my identity?

by the way nice to meet you.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thank you and follow you.

Great friend
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

nice to meet you.


Welcome to Steemit @pathik!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you and nice to meet you.

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I like your post, I will follow you!

Today's date 14/03/2018:
For all readers, useful information about the day opening price:
Bitcoin: 9206$
Ethereum: 690$
Ripple: 0,79$
Bitcoin Cash: 1071$
Litecoin: 176$
Cardano: 0,22$
NEO: 83$
Stellar: 0,28$
NEM: 0,47$
EOS: 5,9$

Have a good day everyone!

thank you

Welcome aboard buddy, follow me for upvotes, and i also make funny videos, good luck!

sure will follow you.

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

thank you and nice to meet you

Greetings from Poland! Nice to meet you too.

nice to meet you and follow you.

your thinking is absolutely right. keep it and nice to meet you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46