Hello everybody. I'm new here.

Hi All.

Really excited to be here. I'm brand new to this site and am eager to learn more about it.

I'm quite interested in all the photos here and have started posting some too. I just noticed there was #introduceyourself hashtag a little too late. Oh well....

Cheers

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! :D

Love your name. :D

You will find a wide range of types and styles of photos to enjoy on here. :D There are many different communities to choose from or you can just make friends along the way that become your community. :D

If you like, it's possible that you can hit edit, edit your post and add the #introduceyourself and save it again. :D

If you're looking for some positive vibes to go along with all the beautiful pictures you should check out both the #gratefulvibes and the #innerblocks communities, all are welcome. :D

God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

I ended up simply deleting my old one as I felt like I was posting into the void. Thanks for the warm welcome it means a lot.

I've never deleted an entire post before, didn't even know that was a possibility to be honest. :D I'm not what people would describe as "tech savvy", LOL! :D

You're most welcome, it was my pleasure. :D

Have an awesome day! :D

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-13-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-5

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85