You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everybody. I'm new here.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! :D

Love your name. :D

You will find a wide range of types and styles of photos to enjoy on here. :D There are many different communities to choose from or you can just make friends along the way that become your community. :D

If you like, it's possible that you can hit edit, edit your post and add the #introduceyourself and save it again. :D

If you're looking for some positive vibes to go along with all the beautiful pictures you should check out both the #gratefulvibes and the #innerblocks communities, all are welcome. :D

God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

I ended up simply deleting my old one as I felt like I was posting into the void. Thanks for the warm welcome it means a lot.

I've never deleted an entire post before, didn't even know that was a possibility to be honest. :D I'm not what people would describe as "tech savvy", LOL! :D

You're most welcome, it was my pleasure. :D

Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48