Welcome Me To Steemit! :D

11752521_892484277466782_1935166778600226807_n.jpg

Hello!!! :) Today is my very first day on Steemit and I absolutely LOVE it here. I was able to make so many friends on Steemit Chat and I must say that you guys are AMAZING! <3

I am from Jamaica, a small island in the Caribbean. I love it here and its really beautiful and warm. Just to know a little bit of where I am from, you can refer to the video down below.

How I got started in the cryptocurrency world was dated back in high school. I was around 16 years old in 2010 and I was always interested in earning online in order to fund my college tuition. I saw something about Bitcoin but I never did any research on it (regretfully). That was the first time I passed on it.

The second time I passed on bitcoin was five years later in 2015 when I heard about it again! It was slightly over US$250 per coin and I remember asking a friend of mine who knows about it if I should buy some and he told me not to get involved because it fluctuates and I listened to him. Now bitcoin is over $2,800 per coin and I missed not one opportunity to get involved but two times!! :-(

I recently started looking at altcoins and have began growing my crypto portfolio lol No time to look back now! I believe that cryptocurrency (digital money) is the FUTURE OF MONEY

14086285_1094219423959932_5570849399372465521_o.jpg

Hi! My name is Pashelle and I am 22 years old. I love kittens and dogs and I have a very annoying voice lol
I love to travel and experience different cultures and meeting new people. Believe it or not but my greatest fear is snakes and broken glass (strangely) lol.

I love being around children and have spend most of my free time over the years doing voluntary work at a nearby day care center. Down below is a picture of Aaliyah and her doll, Polly. When I first started taking care of her at the Center, she thought I was her mother and as long as I am around (and Polly), she is happy. I love her so much! :)

1502590_649985745049971_485510284_o (1).jpg

I am looking forward to providing great content and a whole bunch of new friends! Enough about me, I am really looking forward to knowing all of you guys! :) xoxo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @pashelleclarke :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steem @pashelleclarke I have sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface Thanks so much, really appreciate it :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome aboard Pashelle - nice to meet you

@gmuxx nice to meet you too :)

Welcome to steemit!
You will love it here ;)

I already love it here ;) lol

I will followed you. I , m a new steem user .

Welcome to Steemit. Great that you enjoy yourself here.

Yes I do :) such an awesome community!

Welcome to steemit, Follow me and I will follow you :)

YOU DID IT! Awesome job @pashelleclarke welcome aboard!

Welcome to Steemit !

I recommend reading the steemit 101 guide for some basics, but I'm sure you'll fit right in !

We're a very friendly community :)

Yes you guys really are a friendly community :) thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66