You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Welcome to Steem jamerussell! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Sort:  

I have partiko on my phone, have had it on here for a while now; but every time I go to log in it won't do it. So I haven't used it.
Thank you @partiko.

Sorry to hear that! What error are you seeing?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am looking at it while I'm on my desktop, and I tried to log in with the "free signup"
I am at the "invite code" and it said to send an email to Partiko Android, and it says "I need an invite code for Partiko Android and I sent it in, this was yesterday; I am looking at this step right now...
It just sent the message...I have no answer in my email from yesterday, and none for just now...

You can login Partiko using your Steem account and active key directly!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know I could, just didn't want to for two reasons, 1)didn't want my steemit key on my phone, and 2)it's a million digits long...hehehe
Thanks for the info, they should have just given me the code like they said they would in my email, would have been so simple...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79