Who Am I? Hello Steemians! @parkas12 on steemit.

26697011_1524473991001204_62668853_n.jpg

About Me
Hello community , my name is Parkas Regmi. I am a intermediate student of Nepal Higher Secondary School and have been studying B.C.A at Oxford University .I am currently living in an apartment with my parents .I am neither a bookworm nor a money hunter. I take life lightly. I like light moments when my mind is free to enjoy the fun and the folly of life. Along with study, we need to keep ourselves motivated in our own hobby too.
As we know that hobbies have their own value for an individual. Likewise, I have a hobby of travelling from place to place and meeting new people and learning new things.
I wants to develop mine self awareness by travelling,enjoying with photography and capturing moments.

21616262_1386152301502961_3857679744840006214_n.jpg

Way To Steemit

Capture.PNG

I was able to login steemit from yesterday . I was known to the blockchain community but i had no idea about steemit , a friend of mine called @pawanregmi28 helped me to know about this wonderful community. It has been 3 days that i forgot about other social medias after knowing sttemit. As a traveller i love to interact with other by meeting personally as well as from social media and steemit is the best among other social medias to meet people as well seeing theirs blog , knowing about them which help a lot to interact them..

As a first post of mine , i hope you all steemians would like my introduction post
Thanks

Sort:  

thats great...welcome to a great platform and wish you luck

thanks brother

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

thanku for support me

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @parkas12 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

!orginalworks

thanks brother

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

welcome welcome
hi i am julie from oz! new shinning star of steemit community!

thanku so much dear julie

Congratulations @parkas12, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49