Sort:  

Ahhh I see, I'd still use WordPress though if I were you, I know from experience trying to make a website form scratch without a framework can be very difficult haha. But I agree, you cuold scale down and remove some of the features you don't use. Maybe check out my website for ideas? I'd appreciate the feedback too tbh.

Yes, in the long run I'd imagine they'd all go up, they're way below their ATH and if you get in now you're bound to make a good return.

That being said, invest wisely... research the tech before you invest into a coin, I'd personally recommend not buying into XRP because I think it's overvalued and I don't like the principle of it. BTC and ETH are solid choices though, I hold mainly ETH in my portfolio :)

Hi Nathan, I'll take a look at your site :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43