Hello everyone on Steemit and DTubesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi all I am a Youtuber who has decided to join DTube to do this I had to make a Steemit account.
I am a web developer, photographer/videographer and all around IT and Tech geek!

I have been trying to figure this site out and it seems to be pretty good.
I will be posting my back catalogue and new videos.
I had stopped writing articles but maybe it would be good to carry on.

Please check out my content on Youtube if you want to see what I am about. Hopefully the transition will be as seamless as possible.

This is my channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ParitycheckCoUk
My website is www.paritycheck.co.uk

The site is not so great so if there is a web developer out there who can help me take the site to the next level please let me know.

Please like and subscribe to my channel.

Sort:  

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

It's cool that you have your own website, I'm no expert either by any means so I probably can't be of too much help, but have you checked out using WordPress? I run my website on WordPress, it's early days so far but I'm relatively happy with the look of it anyway.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Hey Nathan, thanks! I am using WordPress. It's a bit much just for a website for one person. I am thinking of just stripping it down to barebones. I don't need 80% of the features.

Do you think BTC and ETH and XRP will go up in price?

Ahhh I see, I'd still use WordPress though if I were you, I know from experience trying to make a website form scratch without a framework can be very difficult haha. But I agree, you cuold scale down and remove some of the features you don't use. Maybe check out my website for ideas? I'd appreciate the feedback too tbh.

Yes, in the long run I'd imagine they'd all go up, they're way below their ATH and if you get in now you're bound to make a good return.

That being said, invest wisely... research the tech before you invest into a coin, I'd personally recommend not buying into XRP because I think it's overvalued and I don't like the principle of it. BTC and ETH are solid choices though, I hold mainly ETH in my portfolio :)

Hi Nathan, I'll take a look at your site :)

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,@niteshbaniya
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Hi, what is your message about?

Welcome to Steemit @paritycheck!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Thanks bycoleman, I have finally been able to add videos on to my DTube account. Looks promising.

Yea, Steemit ad DTube are going to take over!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63