HELLO STEEMIT - STEEMIT.COM INTRODUCED ME..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

THE GREAT STEEMIT
IMG_20180307_154638.jpg

Was just drawing curves with different colours all over . Came up with this .

WOW !!!,After a long journey, i finally arrived in this workshop of steemit. Can't wait to get steemed already. No you didn't introduce me steemit, Facebook did!!!. Hilarious I guess.

As we all know Facebook is a popular site, where news and somany other things are carried out. Couple of months ago I bumped into this mancraft site called steemit. I didn't border reading the post at first. After some few minutes of scrolling up and down in my Facebook page "there it is again STEEMIT". So i took a peek ,I got to know its a social media. Quite interesting, not only that ,you get paid for your creative post. What if you're not creative ? You don't get paid 😓 "Alright that's enough" ,I said to myself. So I had to carry out a research about STEEMIT. I got a little understanding on it ,the rest is history.

Hi! My name is Justin. I'm 20 years old. An activist. I don't know much about crypto currencies,but at least have got some little experience and carried out some transactions relating to bitcoin . Currently in college, studying architecture,which I have a passion for. I did my first modelling of a city in pri-high school. It was a wonderful experience. I completely had no idea I would be studying architecture today.
I believe if you immensely put your mind to a goal you wanna achieve ,you'll definitely get there, backedup with God. I'm gregarious kind of person. I like politics and i'm fashionable.
Yeah ,I love fashion .

audience-1840941.jpg

I find it interesting,cool outfit and all that. It's Good to look good anyways. I have been missing something in my life terribly and what exactly have I been missing ?, that I haven't been able to figure it out. in order to take out this negative feeling from my Soul, I lately have started to make my life a little more interesting by reading inspirational books
Here are few of my favourite books I came across

-48 laws of power by Robert Greene
-The Art Of Happiness by Dalai Lama
-Awaken The Giant Within by Anthony Robbins
-The four Agreements by Miguel Ruiz
-The Magic Of Thinking Big by David J Schwartz
-The Gifts of Imperfection by Brene Brown

“Read, read, read. Read everything – trash, classics, good and bad, and see how they do it. Just like a carpenter who works as an apprentice and studies the master. Read! You’ll absorb it.” – William Faulkner

Hopefully it helped , as the saying goes " A reader is a leader" . Reading about great people and how they achieved there goals in life have really influenced my life positively aswell. Have come to realize in life, "That which cannot be done, doesn't exist" and guess, fortunately it's working at all ends for me. I'm gonna use steemit as a strategic advantage to become a better person in life ,and also maximize my horizon and hopefully everyone aswell. In my phase of life i always Seek to add value to other people's life's - be a solution provider. Cos Until you can add value, you can never be valuable.I've got a lot of things I want to share with you guys but we never know what life reserves us.

Futhermore,I hope to grow the community with my insight on how I view ,Politics,religion ,life hacks,My love for design as a cartoonist and my life experience throughout this wonderful platform is gonna be shared with you guys.

I'm a Graphic designer and a cartoonist as well ,
Here are couple of my cartoon works .

Original
_20180307_144800.JPG

Cartoon
FB_IMG_1520430510769.jpg

Original
_20180307_144438.JPG

Cartoon
_20180307_143822.JPG

My page on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/Jdesiigns/?funlid=kq9niryElRFtruPr
You could HMU if you want.Thank you. 😃

The truth is Creative and innovative people don't do different things ,they only do things differently.That's how this great platform came about. And I'm sure I will inspire few of you here. It would be ultimate Satisfaction to even help a Single person in this great community. I'm really intrigue and so happy that I'm part of this big innovative growing community. A big Thank you @NedScott and @DanLarimer for this great work. It's changing lives already.

A little about me. I hope I didn't bore you guys with my introduction.
I wish you all the best.
STREAM ON STEEMIANS.
Much love 💕
#JD

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @paragonlite!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @paragonlite,

Welcome to steemit,

You have received upvote from @steempeninsula account courtesy of @bob-elr, and team.

keep writing good content.

Upvote and resteem our posts to help us grow our account.

Follow @steempeninsula and you may contact on us on [Discord] for any enquiry.

Thank you ..very well then 😃

Welcome to steemit. Glad you could make it here. Looking forward to reading your post

Thank you very much...😃

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43