Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi,i'm very Attractive to being a member of steemit. firstly i want to tell you about myself.
My name is Faiza Noor nd i'm from Multan,Pakistan.

Mehandi competition 😝😝😝

Made by me

IMG_20180224_143544_802.JPG

About steemit
The steemit website is such a really nice blog for sharing everything what you know to share your most favourite this like art and sketch photos. So,it is very help full for all. That's why i like it very mutch. I want to share most favourit sketch art that' made by me. I hope that i will get response to all for my post.
Thanks for upvote

Follow me for more @paperart

IMG_20180218_083342_437.JPG

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community


Welcome to Steem @paperart.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the steemit community @paperart
I just upvoted your post.

To get more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow @paragon99

Thank u so much

That is very exotic art! Welcome Aboard!
Quick guide to help you along:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
hope it helps
welcome.png

Thank u i read it

Wlcm in the community @paperart

For newbies like you, here i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 and send him small amount of SBD and get resteemed and upvote to get a kickstart on steemit and get more audience and more upvotes.

Thank u i follow it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39