Hello!! Steemit!! My name is Pai.

Hello!! This is my first for my steemit. I will tell you about my life and several experiences. I have many experiences that you will be amazed.
My name is Papatsorn Sabaysuk. You can call me “Pai or Salapao”. I’m 20 years old. I live in Bangkok, Thailand. I live in a condo with my brother. In present, I study at Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep which is located at Sathorn district, Thailand. I study in Liberal faculty. My major is English for Internaltional Communication. I’m the third-year student. I’m not good at English. I can speak and listen to English just a little bit but I want to speak English. I chose study this major to practice myself.
()
I’m basketball player of University. I have a lot of basketball matches but the tournament I like is the competition of 9 Rajamangala universities. The first time join the competition when I was in first year and I got the championship. It is a very good memory.
()
Second time join the competitio I went to Chiang Mai for basketball match. It’s very fun both match and travel. I and team went everywhere in Chiang Mai.
()
I’m very happy and very sad as well. I’m happy and enjoy traveling. And I'm sad for losing my championship. But I'm glad with the men's basketball team got championship and I think to myself that next year I will have to win the same men’s basketball team
()

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit pai enjoy ur stay. We are excited to have you

Welcome to Steemit @papatsorn :)

Welcome to steemit @papatsorn.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @papatsorn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit pai enjoy ur stay. We are excited to have you

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. You can write and share anything, but make sure to be Original and be yourself. Hope you have a pleasant stay....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @papatsorn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @papatsorn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem Community @papatsorn! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84