A bit of Myself / Un pò di me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm finally on Steemit and I try to understand this new experience. I said finally because it is my third time to try to enjoy this community: D
The first two times I do not know what I do, the first time I lost the keys and the second ... boh !!
However, now I'm here and I want to talk about music, superheroes and many other things about the rest of the world.
I'm so excited about this new decentralize social network because I think it can connect with many interesting people.
I want to start a project on #Dtube where I can listen to and see vinyl records from my collection with you and I also want to upload my music productions on #Dsound.
So, let's start my new life with #Steemit :)
I hope to meet many interesting people here.
See you soon .
Paolo.

14102307_609484052555082_5889772661176236423_n.jpg

#ita

Ciao a tutti, finalmente sono su Steemit e cerco di fare questa nuova esperienza. Ho detto " finalmente" perché è la mia terza volta che provo a fare di questa comunità: D
Le prime due volte non so cosa sia successo; in realtà la prima volta ho perso la password e la seconda?? ... boh !!
Tuttavia, ora sono qui e vorrei parlare di musica, supereroi e molte altre cose che ci sono nel resto del mondo.
Sono così entusiasta di questo nuovo social network decentralizzato perché penso che possa connettermi con molte persone interessanti.
Vorrei iniziare un progetto su Dtube dove posso ascoltare e vedere dischi in vinile della mia collezione insieme a tutti voi e vorrei anche caricare le mie produzioni musicali su Dsound.
Quindi, iniziamo la mia nuova vita con Steemit :)
Spero di incontrare molte persone interessanti qui.
A presto .
Paolo.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to SteemApp.info - Check all the great apps & Website build for Steem Blockchain

Hey ... welcome to the steemit .. hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value .. lets work together ...

thanks for your support ...I hope do my best!

It's nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Yesss, Welcome my new friend !!


Welcome to Steemit @paolo79!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

thank you very much

Hello @paolo79! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! :)

Thank you very much my friend. I will be happy to follow you back.

ciao Dots :)

Congratulations @paolo79! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50