about me

Hi my name is Paola. I am 23 years old, I was born in Colombia but I live in Venezuela since I was 4 years old. Life taught me a hard way, when I lost my father, we are not immune to pain reaching us one day, that every minute we spend in this world is a minute that we should get the most out of it, that nobody You are guilty of what others have done or have not done for you in the past, but we are responsible for what happens to our future. I am a student of Industrial Engineering and I like to draw, swim, go for a walk, climb mountains and climb.
IMG_20180122_152828[1].jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.
You have wonderful smile!!

thank you, I hope to meet wonderful people through this page. you're very kind

Welcome to the community! Good luck! Upvoted!

thank you ! :)

Welcome paolatom :)

Hi @paolatom welcome to steemit I hope that you are enjoying your stay here and more power to you. =)

Hello :) Paola
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

thank you.. :)

Welcome to steemit! I will follow you ;)

Welcome to steemit @paolatom. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi Paola how are you? Really nice intro and beautiful picture, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks for your vote, I will follow you to see your posts and be connected.

thank you ;) i'm glad to connect with you as well. Look forward looking at your next tutorials. Peace.

Welcome to Steemit @paolatom. Have fun!

thank you! :)

Gorgeous Paola, welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32