You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 400! manually curated introduction posts and a huge delegation - A view back at the second week of @welcoming!

I definitely like the idea of upvoting other posts that dont make it to @welcoming for sure!

So glad to see people like you, @juicy-shark and @transisto making this community a better and more exciting place!

Sort:  

How many resteems do you think I should make with welcoming?

If you want me to be completely honest I feel like you have a great sense of judgment. Since I follow welcoming sometimes I feel overwhelmed with too many posts - and since I love to welcome everyone (just like everyone did to me, and return the favor) I feel like 10 quality posts resteemed a day is perfect. But like I said, you have great judgement. I also feel like upvoting those you don't resteem is also a nice touch and incentive to keep newbies encouraged to keep going!

You're doing amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51