Knowing more about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear friends this is my second presentation, since the first was not very good, I didn't know what had to write exactly... I have a month in Steemit and I am very happy about that! I'm discovering very interesting material of very intelligent people here! I really like sharing content with you, such as recipes, news, etc... But above all to share with you, content about food in my country! I really like sweet things very much... so today I bring you a recipe that I love, are crepes... (In Argentina are known as ¨Panqueques¨).

panqueques.jpg
Not is like eating one of these just to see them?

If you want to eat one, here I leave you the recipe, you can do it!!

Ingredients:

-2 eggs
-full of flour Cup
-1 cup (200 cc) of milk
-1 teaspoon oil
-milk caramel

Preparation

1- To begin our panquques recipe we should put the milk with the eggs in a blender.
2-Then, we must empty the mixture in a bowl, add the flour, the teaspoon of oil, and mix well.
The mixture should be this way

masa_crepes_basica1.jpg
3-The next step is to heat a little oil in a pan and cover with our mix across the surface, Brown on both sides *, remove and let cool.
crepes-paso-2.jpg

panqueques-cocidos.jpg
4-Thus, when we already finished preparing all the mixture, we can begin to fill the panqueques. To do this, you must add the amount of milk caramel you want and wrap.

Sort:  

Hello, look so delicious, upvoted and follow your account, have a nice day, greetings from Hungary!

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

yes, i´m following you! thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71