Nice steemit process to meet people!

21740155_314867495648547_1881722702834041839_n.jpg

As very few people know my name is Paola Valentina, I was born in the Venezuelan descent of a black father with a brunette woman, I am a chemist, I am 17 years old. My breasts are 100% natural, I dedicate to dance arabe dance, modeling, my entrance to this community is because of lack of job opportunities in my country, and as everyone joins to get some extra money, whoever wants to follow me to do it in my heart, I will always thank him
21751809_314867492315214_1833277304858478740_n.jpg

I am very passionate about makeup, I hope they support me because my country Venezuela is going through a very critical moment and we find ourselves without employment food, medicines, here you survive the spice of a dictator government
22361177_325063811295582_1069347213_n.jpg
followemptyme@paola-vnzla

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @paola-vnzla! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! I wish you the best here on steemit. Can you get food sent to you there?

The food wil get eaten on the way there ;)

Hey I could not tell you

Beautiful.... follow and upvote my posts as I do.

Perfect, I followed you

welcome to steemit
i am follwing you and you also follow me back so we can both up-to-date about our future post
upvote me @tanvirsadatripon

thanks if you get time check my profile @tanvirsadatripon

Great enjoy a lot want to see more of this in future. @paola-vnzla

thank you very much

thank you very much

Hola Paola, tu es mui bella(is this correct?) welcome to the platform,hope you'll have some wonderful time here with us. @darius1993

Ciao! You have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. One upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80