I, the owner of a lazy mind, am here in the community of Steemians, now.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning, all the elder Steemians. 

 Landing on this Super platform ‘Steemit’ makes me able to see more than one direction to go ahead. so it’s like a new morning of my life, and, after, landing on this Super platform ‘steemit’, I am here in the community of many great humans so a salute is required so all the steemians, please accept my first greeting --- Good morning.

 Though at the level of reasoning, there is no way that any particle of the universe could be the same as another one is, so there was no way for me to be like any of you. still, we all must feel that weather at the level of Higgs boson layer or a deeper level layer, there is no way for anybody to distinguish himself from the other selves. at that level, no concept like ‘I’ or ‘You’ exist. there is no way for a dualism.

 coming to the point, I am Pankaj Sharma, 35, from India (economically, the fastest developing country as shown by statistical data though I don’t know data is right or wrong). the main source of my livelihood is sugarcane farming, and many times I also play on freebitco.in to earn some free satoshis and to test the health of my lucky stars.

 on this STEEMIT platform, I will serve the curious mind of steemians community and reader base by posting about daily life management principles in the light of human psychology. with the help of which every reader will certainly be able to direct his life toward the flank, they want to.

 most of the time, I will post from the content that has been lied down in the dark of my years back rough textbooks. the main intent is to let that valuable treasure come in the light of steemit platform so that the readers base can benefit itself. same time, it is going to be texted in the digital form, and, certainly, will have a longer life than it would have on old rough papers.

 though sometimes, I will post anything that comes in my lazy mind, and I think it must be come in the eyes of the community and readers due to its interesting far-reaching effects.

 Simultaneously, I expect the whales on the steemit platform (I found this title for wealthy steemians in an article on steemit, and don’t intend to hurt any such steemian) will show their kindness and let me earn a lot of steem with their upvote support. let a baby to be nourished in an eccentric way.

 most of the time, the value of a voice doesn’t lie in its sweetness or pungency but in the message that it is intended to convey.

  So kind Whales, let me start my steemit journey with your kind support in the form of your love gifts or blessings that are named upvotes at this super platform ‘STEEMIT’.

Sort:  

Sharmaji kaha se ho? Good to meet you.... I am Indian too....join Partiko and get access to mobile app...we have instant messaging as well....shared you the referral in different comment...be in touch

Posted using Partiko Android

Muzaffarnagar, U.P. se hu. Aap kahan se ha?

Bhai Delhi....

Posted using Partiko Android

are wah! padosi ho aap toh.

Btw I m Sharma too😉

Posted using Partiko Android

mere paas SP nahi hai. kya aapke kisi post ko upvote kar sakta hu?

Bhai you can Upvote upto 10 post but use it sensibly. Mera nai karoge tab v chalega. ....try to interact with others.sensible comment karo in other post. It will be helpful rather than Upvote. ...as said Partiko Mobile app download kar lo....you will get voting slider too and it helps you in engagement and commenting. Make sure to make sensible comments where ever you do. It helps in creating your repo. ....also in Partiko you have instant messaging ...so you can chat with any other Partiko user....so enjoy bro...👍....but keep an eye on your RC....with low SP you are restricted with cementing as well.......
Here is a contest if you are interested.

https://steemit.com/partiko/@steemflow/mega-giveaway-win-sbi-shares-665bnq3p

Posted using Partiko Android

aap bhi sharma ham bhi sharma phir kaisa sharmana?

abhi kya delhi me hi rah rahe hai?

Welcome pankajsharm!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks for the valuable information. certainly, I am going to have more value in my content with the tools that you suggested me.

Welcome to Steem pankajsharm! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @pankajsharm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit mate here is a link to a very useful and handy app to use Steemit on your phone! https://partiko.app/referral/steemingmark

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

thanks for your advantageous guidance. I will to try to make full use of your suggested link. keep motivating newcomers.

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello luppers, as you appriciated my work at begining of my journey. i will have you in my imotions.

Fantastic, head over to my page when you get the chance!

Hello @pankajsharm,

Currently We’re supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.

To get more 15SP delegate and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit! 😁😁😁
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulayion @pankajsharm, go ahead i believe you will gain success on this platform. enjoy steemit enjoy your life with this commuhity. wishing better life from @visiov21

Thanks for your wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44