Kogeneret is on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

kogeneret--robert2.jpg

Hello Steemians!

I’m am new to Steemit and never wrote a blog in my life but I’m so excited in joining this great community!

First a little bit about me. My name is Robert aka Kogeneret and I’m from New York and during my spare time I love playing video games on the PS4 and XboxOne. Also like creating music using Reason and Ardour software.

Metal Gear Sold 5Reason
Favorite game onPS4!I use Reason on Windows and Ardour on Linux
images.jpeglarge-sosreason5-fullview.png

I’m studying computer science and will finish in 3 years or sooner. I just recently learned about cryptocurrencies a month ago and I’m really excited about it! I want to share knowledge about cryptocurrencies therefore I will be posting blogs related to that topic only. I will try to post every Wednesday.

1*TY0eUcLT6us5Jz1VT1Tymg.jpeg

Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Kogeneret_Steem_Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform! I am still tripping that this is real. I got paid a couple times now, and I am new to crypto. I am stacking everything in steem and Steem power because I know this is about to blow up. Hope to see what you have to teach noobs like my self about crypto.

Indeed. It is a great community to be in right now! :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome place to be. You'll love it!
I'm upvoting this post!
Follow & upvote my posts and I'll do the same!
Take care.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Seems like a great community. I will be here long term! :)

Welcome sir :) Steemit is really great!

Thanks! :)

Welcome to Steemit @panda12 glad to see you getting involved with cryptocurrencies.

Welcome to Steemit, @panda12!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36